We are the Hogs of War, and this is our blog! It centers around our passion for Warhammer 40k, Games Workshop Miniatures, and all the other great systems we squeeze in between!
Grey Knights Chimera Interpretation Question
The razorback and rhino have rules under them that expressly forbid model with terminator armor from entering them in the new grey knights codex. However, the inquisitorial chimera does not. It just says it has a capacity of 12 models. Does this mean that the a grand master wearing terminator armor can climb into a chimera loaded with henchmen? Can a unit of terminators jack a chimera and go cruising in it? What are your thoughts?