Forge World Lord of Change - Rules Rumors

There are some rumors floating around for the rules for the new Forge World Lord of Change. Here is what I have seen so far from over at WarSeer -

Default Lord of Change info from GD

Passed on from a generous lad...for your consumption.

Quote Full rules for 999pt Lord of Change enclosed (from Games Day)

At Games Day (UK) yesterday, [names deleted to protect the guilty] had a copy of an Imperial Armour Apocalypse book which will be released next year. It included the rules for the 999pt Lord of Change. Whilst he spoke about Fluff I nodded and smiled while committing these rules to memory. I then snuck around the corner and jotted them down:

Aetaos'Rau'Keres (can't remember his nicknames) - 999pts

Daemon (follows all rules from Codex: Chaos Daemons, i.e. arrives by Deep Strike, etc.), Gargantuan Creature

Daemonic Gifts: Daemonic Flight, Soul Devourer, Daemonic Gaze, Bolt of Tzeentch, Master of Sorcery, We Are Legion

WS9 BS6 S8 T8 W9 I9 A5 Ld10 Sv3+

His save is invulnerable.

Abilities (can't remember their names unfortunately):

Aetaos'Rau'Keres counts as an Icon of Chaos.

Enemies taking Ld tests as a result of losing a combat involving Aetaos'Rau'Keres do so at -2.

Psychic powers and Demonic Gifts "hitting" Aetaos'Rau'Keres may be reflected back at the user on a D6 roll of 4+. Thereafter, shooting powers hit automatically (i.e. no to hit roll, just reflection roll); any powers which involve both the user and the target (e.g. Mind War?) count Aetaos'Rau'Keres as the user.

Ranged attack: 48" range, Assault 1, Large Blast. When the position of the template is determined, a new unit composed of 1D6 Horrors is placed on the template. Thereafter they behave exactly like a unit of Horrors from C:CD that had arrived that turn, although they cannot shoot on the turn they arrive. Furthermore, they do not give Kill Points or Victory Points to the opponent.

Last ranged ability: If Aetaos'Rau'Keres stands still, he may call down an Apocalyptic Barrage (D6) anywhere on the table. This wounds on a 4+ at AP3. However, before the template is placed he must take a Ld test; if he fails this the opponent may make the attack. Furthermore he may not fight in assault in the turn this ability is used.

The model was on display; it resembles a very large standard Lord of Change, with the right hand holding/summoning a number of Horrors).

Best regards,